Breaking News

TT Super League to hold inaugural elections

News day / The TTS L was founded on January 2017 and the member clubs appointed an interim Board of Directors to oversee its operations until an election could be called.

The interim Board of Directors includes Keith Look Loy (FC Santa Rosa) – interim president, Ryan Ottley (Defence Force Super League FC) – Interim vice-president, George Joseph (Bethel United FC) – interim board member and Quincy Jones (Siparia Spurs) – interim board member.

Candidates will be vying for the positions of president, vice-president and three ordinary board members and will be elected at the General Meeting. The Election shall be conducted in compliance with the TTS L By-Laws and the TTS L Electoral Committee.

About the author / 


Related Posts

North America



Latin America